Bonnie Bramlett - Lady's Choice
    1. Think (About It) (Brown) - 3:24
    2. Hold on I'm Coming (Hayes/Porter) - 2:57
    3. You Send Me (Cooke) - 3:39
    4. Never Gonna Give You Up (Butler/Gamble/Huff) - 3:33
    5. Let's Go Get Stoned (Armstead/Ashford/Simpson) - 2:44
    6. Two Steps from the Blues (Brown/Malone) - 2:44
    7. If I Were Your Woman (Jones/McMurray/Sawyer) - 3:31
    8. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (Reed) - 3:31
    9. You've Really Got a Hold on Me (Robinson) - 3:22
    10. Thrill on the Hill (Let's Go, Let's... (Ballard) - 3:03
    11. Forever Young (Dylan) - 4:07


    Dianne Davidson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gregg Allman: Organ, Vocals
    Dickey Betts: Guitar
    Dobie Gray: Vocals
    Bonnie Bramlett: Vocals
    Jimmy Hall: Vocals
    Mickey Thomas: Vocals
    Anita Ball: Vocals (bckgr)
    Barry Beckett: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Clavinet
    Randall Bramlett: Saxophone, Sax (Soprano)
    Harrison Calloway: Horn, Horn Arrangements
    Ronnie Eades: Horn
    Ed Freeman: Conductor, String Arrangements
    Roger Hawkins: Drums
    Ricky Hirsch: Guitar, Horn
    David Hood: Bass
    Paul Hornsby: Organ, Keyboards
    Chuck Leavell: Piano
    Charles Rose: Horn
    Johnny Sandlin: Guitar
    Tommy Talton: Guitar
    Harvey Thompson: Horn
    Bobby Whitlock: Vocals
    Richard Betts: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Johnny Sandlin: Producer
    Sam Whiteside: Engineer, Remixing
    David Alexander: Photography
    Fred Meyer: Digital Remastering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words