Billy Bragg - Workers Playtime
    1. She's Got a New Spell  (Bragg) - 3:20
    2. Must I Paint You a Picture (Bragg) - 5:28
    3. Tender Comrade (Bragg) - 2:45
    4. Price I Pay (Bragg) - 3:30
    5. Little Time Bomb (Bragg) - 2:12
    6. Rotting on Remand (Bragg) - 3:33
    7. Valentine's Day Is Over (Bragg) - 4:49
    8. Life with the Lions (Bragg) - 3:01
    9. Only One (Bragg) - 3:22
    10. Short Answer (Bragg) - 4:53
    11. Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards (Bragg) - 4:32


    Billy Bragg: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Michelle Shocked: Vocals (bckgr)
    Martin Belmont: Guitar (Electric)
    B.J. Cole: Guitar (Steel)
    Barb Jungr: Harmonica
    Tony Maronie: Percussion
    Julia Palmer: Cello
    Bruce Thomas: Bass (Electric)
    Cara Tivey: Piano, Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr)
    Mickey Waller: Drums
    Wiggy: Guitar (Acoustic), Bouzouki, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (12 String)
    Dave Woodhead: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Danny Thompson: Double Bass
    Jayne Creamer: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kaya Jenner: Vocals (bckgr)
    Theresa Pamplin: Viola
    Porky: Vocals (bckgr)
    Donna Welchman: Violin

    Production Credits:

    Joe Boyd: Producer
    Martin Hayles: Engineer
    Wiggy: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words