Stephen Bishop - Red Cab to Manhattan

    1. Big House
    2. Don't You Worry
    3. Thief in the Night
    4. Send a Little Love My Way
    5. Let Her Go
    6. Little Moon
    7. Story of a Boy in Love
    8. Living in the Land of Abe Lincoln
    9. Red Cab to Manhattan
    10. Sex Kittens Go to College
    11. City Girl
    12. My Clarinet


    John Tropea: Guitar
    Stephen Bishop: Guitar, Trombone, Vocals
    Phil Collins: Drums
    Art Garfunkel: Vocals
    Phoebe Snow: Vocals
    Warren Bernhardt: Keyboards
    Don Grolnick: Keyboards
    David Lasley: Vocals
    Gary Brooker: Piano
    Clive Anstee: Strings
    Dennis Belfield: Bass
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Eric Clapton: Guitar
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    John Giblin: Bass
    Neil Jason: Bass
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Neil Larsen: Keyboards
    Mike Mainieri: Synthesizer, Percussion
    Hugh McCracken: Guitar
    Arnold McCutler: Vocals
    Sid McGinnis: Guitar
    Jeff Miranov: Guitar
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Chris Parker: Drums
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    David Spinozza: Guitar
    Chris Stainton: Piano
    Jeffrey Staton: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Willie Weeks: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Tommy LiPuma: Producer
    Mike Mainieri: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words