Stephen Bishop - Bish

    1. If I Only Had a Brain
    2. Losing Myself in You
    3. Looking for the Right One
    4. Everybody Needs Love
    5. Fool at Heart (Bishop)
    6. What Can Love Do
    7. Vagabond from Heaven
    8. Bish's Hideaway
    9. Only the Heart Within You
    10. Recognized
    11. I've Never Known a Nite Like This
    12. When I Was in Love


    Stephen Bishop: Guitar, Trombone, Vocals
    Natalie Cole: Vocals
    Steve Cropper: Guitar
    Art Garfunkel: Vocals
    Michael McDonald: Vocals
    Tom Scott: Saxophone
    Ed Shaughnessy: Drums
    Tommy Vig: Percussion
    David Foster: Keyboards
    Leah Kunkel: Vocals
    Michael Sembello: Guitar
    Hal Atkinson: Drums
    Ray Brown: Bass
    Bob Chadwick: Keyboards
    Chaka Khan: Vocals
    Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
    Keith Hollar: Bass
    David Hungate: Bass
    James Lee Hoosett Choir: Vocals
    John Jarvis: Keyboards
    Abe Laboriel: Bass
    Ray Parker: Guitar
    Bill Payne: Keyboards
    Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards
    Steve Porcaro: Synthesizer
    Raymond Lee Pounds: Drums
    Rick Schlosser: Drums
    David Sheilds: Bass
    Lee Sklar: Bass
    Jeffrey Staton: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Michael Staton: Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Nathan Lamar Watts: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Dee Robb: Engineer
    Joe Robb: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words