Stephen Bishop - Careless

    1. On and On (Bishop)
    2. Never Letting Go (Bishop)
    3. Careless (Bishop)
    4. Sinking in an Ocean of Tears (Bishop)
    5. Madge (Bishop)
    6. Every Minute (Bishop)
    7. Little Italy (Bishop)
    8. One More Night (Bishop)
    9. Save It for a Rainy Day (Bishop)
    10. Rock and Roll Slave (Bishop)
    11. Same Old Tears on a New Background (Bishop)


    Stephen Bishop: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Trombone, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Art Garfunkel: Vocals
    Larry Carlton: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Victor Feldman: Organ, Percussion, Marimbas, Vibraphone
    Lawrence Brown: Drums
    Ray Pizzi: Saxophone
    Andrew Gold: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Leah Kunkel: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    James Gordon: Drums
    Max Bennett: Bass
    Larry Brown: Drums
    Chaka Khan: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Eric Clapton: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
    Mac Cridlin: Bass
    Craig Doerge: Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Jay Graydon: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    John Guerin: Drums
    Lee Holdridge: Conductor, String Arrangements
    John Jarvis: Keyboards
    Larry Knechtel: Organ, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Alan Lindgren: Synthesizer
    Steve Paietta: Accordion
    Reinie Press: Bass
    Lee Ritenour: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Jeffrey Staton: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Michael Staton: Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Tommy Tedesco: Mandolin
    Jim Gordon: Drums
    Barlow Jarvis: Piano, Piano (Electric)
    Ian Freebairn Smith: Conductor, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Woodwind Arrangement
    Ray Pizzo: Saxophone

    Production Credits:

    Stephen Bishop: Producer
    Bernie Grundman: Engineer
    Leslie Jones: Assistant Engineer
    Henry Lewy: Producer, Engineer
    Rod Dyer: Design
    Gary Heery: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words