Atlanta Rhythm Section - The Boys from Doraville
    1. Cocaine Charlie (Buie/Hammond)
    2. Next Year's Rock and Roll (Buie/Daughtry)
    3. I Ain't Much (Buie/Cobb)
    4. Putting My Faith in Love (Buie/Cobb/Daughtry)
    5. Rough at the Edges (Buie/Daughtry)
    6. Silver Eagle (Buie/Cobb)
    7. Pedestal (Buie/Hammond)
    8. Try My Love (Buie/Hammond)
    9. Strickly R&R (Buie/Daughtry/Nix/Walker)


    Barry Bailey: Bass, Guitar
    Buddy Buie: Vocals
    J.R. Cobb: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Dean Daughtry: Keyboards
    Paul Goddard: Bass, Guitar
    Ronnie Hammond: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    teve Hammond: Vocals (bckgr)
    Rick Maxwell: Guitar (Steel)
    Stray Straton: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roy Yeager: Percussion, Drums

    Production Credits:

    Rodney Mills: Engineer
    Buddy Buie: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words