Atlanta Rhythm Section - Third Annual Pipe Dream
    1. Doraville (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)
    2. Jesus Hearted People
    3. Close the Door
    4. Blues in Maude's Flat
    5. Join the Race
    6. Angel (What in the World's Come over...
    7. Get Your Head out of Your Heart
    8. War Is Over
    9. Help Yourself
    10. Who You Gonna Run To


    Mylon LeFevre: Vocals
    Barry Bailey: Bass, Guitar
    J.R. Cobb: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Dean Daughtry: Keyboards
    Paul Goddard: Bass, Guitar
    Ronnie Hammond: Vocals
    Michael Huey: Conductor
    Hugh Jarrett: Vocals
    Robert Nix: Drums, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Rodney Mills: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words