Joan Armatrading - Walk Under Ladders
    1. I'm Lucky (Joan Armatrading) - 3:05
    2. When I Get It Right (Joan Armatrading) - 3:03
    3. Romances (Joan Armatrading) - 3:48
    4. I Wanna Hold You (Joan Armatrading) - 3:46
    5. The Weakness in Me (Joan Armatrading) - 3:33
    6. No Love (Joan Armatrading) - 3:58
    7. At the Hop (Joan Armatrading) - 3:26
    8. I Can't Lie to Myself (Joan Armatrading) - 3:23
    9. Eating the Bear (Joan Armatrading) - 2:59
    10. Only One (Joan Armatrading) - 4:15



    Joan Armatrading: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Piano (Electric), Vocals
    Thomas Dolby: Synthesizer
    Kirby: Guitar
    Andy Partridge: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Phil Brown: Mastering
    Hugh Burns: Guitar, Guitar (12 String)
    Mel Collins: Horn, Saxophone
    Ray Cooper: Percussion
    Dick Cuthell: Horn
    Julian Diggle: Percussion
    Sly Dunbar: Drums
    Tony Levin: Bass
    Jerry Marotta: Drums, Vocals
    Nick Plytas: Organ, Piano, Keyboards
    Rico Rodrigues: Horn
    Gary Sanford: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robbie Shakespeare: Bass

    Production Credits:

    George Chambers: Assistant Engineer
    Steve Lillywhite: Producer
    Michael Ross: Art Direction, Design
    Graham Hughes: Photography
    Simon Ryan: Design
    Tony McGee: Photography
    Steve Brown: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words