Eric Andersen - Ghosts Upon the Road
    1. Belgian Bar (Andersen) - 4:23
    2. Spanish Steps (Andersen) - 4:00
    3. It Starts with a Lie (Andersen/Lenenthal) - 4:02
    4. Trouble in Paris (Andersen) - 5:25
    5. Listen to the Rain (Andersen) - 4:16
    6. Ghosts upon the Road (Andersen) - 10:39
    7. Too Many Times (I Will Try) (Andersen/Leventhal) - 4:12
    8. Carry Me Away (Andersen) - 4:52
    9. Six Senses of Darkness (Andersen) - 4:07
    10. Irish Lace (Andersen) - 4:50


    Eric Andersen: Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Tambourine, Vocals (bckgr), Lyricist,  Drums (Snare)
    Barbara Higbie: Violin
    Shawn Colvin: Vocals (bckgr)
    Marilyn Crispell: Piano
    Steve Addabbo: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric),Tambourine, Guitar (12 String)
    Bashiri Johnson: Percussion
    Michael Blair: Percussion
    Tony Garnier: Bass (Upright)
    Mark Hamza: Accordion, Organ (Hammond)
    John Leventhal: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Lyricist
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Anton Sanko: Synthesizer
    Michael Visceglia: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Eric Andersen: Producer
    Steve Addabbo: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Ronald K. Fierstein: Executive Producer
    Geoff Keehn: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
    Ann Pope: Assistant Engineer
    Mark Miller: Assistant Engineer
    Rhonda Schoen: Editing
    Dary Sulich: Assistant Engineer
    Bob Gruen: Photography
    Robert Palmer: Liner Notes
    Steve Gabouri: Synthesizer
    Birgit Rudi: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words