Eric Andersen - Sweet Surprise
    1. Lost in a Song
    2. How It Goes
    3. Dreams of Mexico
    4. San Diego Serenade (Tom Waits)
    5. Sweet Surprize
    6. Down at the Cantina
    7. Crazy River
    8. Love Will Meet Again


    Eric Andersen: Guitar, Harmonica, Arranger, Vocals
    Happy Traum: Mandolin, Concertina
    Tom Scott: Saxophone
    Arlen Roth: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Silver: Vocals (bckgr)
    Tony Brown: Bass
    Ben Keith: Guitar (Steel)
    Richard Bell: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Jennifer Condos: Mandolin, Concertina
    Paul Horan: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Mansfield: Violin, Guitar (Steel)
    Sister Joan Millington: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Chris Parker: Drums
    Dennis Pereca: Vocals (bckgr)
    Antonio Ramos: Percussion
    Jacqueline Robbins: Cello
    Timothy B. Schmit: Vocals (bckgr)
    Tom Sellers: Arranger, Keyboards
    Sid Sharp: Conductor

    Production Credits:

    Mark Henry Harman: Engineer
    Tom Sellers: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words