Eric Andersen - Blue River
    1. Is It Really Love at All (Andersen) - 5:21
    2. Pearl's Goodtime Blues (Andersen) - 2:21
    3. Wind and Sand (Andersen) - 4:29
    4. Faithful (Andersen) - 3:15
    5. Blue River (Andersen) - 4:45
    6. Florentine (Andersen) - 3:31
    7. Sheila (Andersen) - 4:36
    8. More Often Than Not (Wiffen) - 4:52
    9. Round the Bend (Andersen) - 5:40
    10. Come to My Bedside, My Darlin' (Andersen) - 4:58
    11. Why Don't You Love Me (Williams) - 2:54


    Eric Andersen: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Bromberg: Dobro, Guitar
    The Jordanaires: Vocals
    Joni Mitchell: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Briggs: Organ, Celeste, Keyboards
    Grady Martin: Guitar, Gut String Guitar
    The Holidays: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Percussion, Drums, Tambourine
    Jerry Carrigan: Percussion
    Debbie Greene: Guitar, Piano
    Eddie Hinton: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Andy Johnson: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Vibes
    Kevin Kelly: Accordion
    Mildred Kirkham: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim McKevitt: Drums
    Sonja Montgomery: Vocals (bckgr)
    Laverna Moore: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Farrell Morris: Vocals (bckgr), Vibes
    Weldon Myrick: Guitar (Steel)
    Norbert Putnam: Bass
    Temple Riser: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rick Schlosser: Drums
    Mark Sporer: Bass
    Glen Spreen: Organ, Arranger, Harpsichord, Keyboards, Woodwind
    Florence Warner: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Deborah Green Andersen: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark Spoor: Bass
    Richard Schlosser: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Eric Andersen: Liner Notes
    Stan Hutto: Engineer
    Glen Kolotkin: Engineer
    Don Nelson: Photography
    Norbert Putnam: Producer
    Stan Tonkel: Engineer
    Anthony DeCurtis: Liner Notes
    John Berg: Design
    Chris Athens: Digital Mastering
    Sandy Speiser: Photography
    Urve Kuusik: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words