The Amazing Rhythm Aces - The Amazing Rhythm Aces
    1. Love and Happiness
    2. Lipstick Traces
    3. Homestead in My Heart
    4. Say You Lied
    5. Lonely One
    6. Pretty Words
    7. If You Gotta Make a Fool
    8. Whispering in the Night
    9. Rodrigo, Rita and Elaine


    Joan Baez: Vocals
    Tracy Nelson: Vocals
    Lloyd Barry: Trumpet
    Duncan Cameron: Guitar, Vocals
    Ben Cauley: Trumpet
    Jeff Davis: Bass
    Billy Earheart: Keyboards
    Lisa Gilkyson: Vocals
    Roger Hawkins: Drums
    James Hooker: Keyboards, Vocals
    Butch McDade: Drums, Vocals
    Charles Rose: Trombone
    Russell Smith: Guitar, Vocals
    Harvey Thompson: Saxophone

    Production Credits:

    Bill Fair: Engineer
    Jimmy Johnson: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words