The Amazing Rhythm Aces - Too Stuffed to Jump
    1. Typical American Boy
    2. If I Knew What to Say
    3. End Is Not in Sight
    4. Same Ole
    5. These Dreams of Losing You
    6. I'll Be Gone
    7. Out for the Snow
    8. Fool for the Woman
    9. Little Italy Rag
    10. Dancing the Night Away


    Barry Burton: Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (Steel), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Slide Guitar
    Jeff Davis: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Billy Earheart: Organ, Keyboards
    James Hooker: Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Clavinet
    Butch McDade: Drums, Vocals
    Russell Smith: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Barry Burton: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words