Dave Alvin - Every Night About This Time
    1. Fourth of July (Alvin)
    2. Long White Cadillac (Alvin)
    3. Every Night About This Time (Alvin)
    4. Romeo's Escape (Alvin)
    5. Brother on the Line (Alvin)
    6. Jubilee Train (Alvin)
    7. Border Radio (Alvin)
    8. Far Away (Alvin)
    9. New Tattoo (Alvin)
    10. You Got Me (Alvin)
    11. I Wish It Was Saturday Night (Alvin)


    Katy Moffatt: Vocals
    Dave Alvin: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Al Kooper: Organ (Hammond)
    Jerry Angel: Percussion, Drums
    Steve Berlin: Saxophone
    Gil T.: Bass
    Tony Gilkyson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Alan Graham: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Hidalgo: Violin, Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (8 String)
    Greg Leisz: Guitar (Acoustic), Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Lap Steel Guitar
    Matthew McCauley: Vocals (bckgr)
    Greg Sutton: Bass
    John "Juke" Logan: Harmonica, Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Steve Berlin: Producer
    Mark Linett: Engineer
    Lou Beach: Cover Design
    Melanie Nissen: Design
    Dewey Nicks: Photography
    Gary Leonard: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words