Gregg Allman Band - Playin' Up a Storm
    1. Come And Go Blues (Gregg Allman)
    2. Let This Be A Lesson To Ya' (Gregg Allman, Ma Rebennack)
    3. Brightest Smile In Town (Ray Charles, Barry DeVorzon, Bob Sherman)
    4. Bring It On Back (Gregg Allman)
    5. Cryin' Shame (Stephen Beckmeier, Steve Berlin)
    6. Sweet Feelin' (Clarence Carter, M. Daniel, R. Hall, Candi Staton)
    7. It Ain't No Use (Bernie Baum, Bill Giant, Florence Kaye)
    8. Matthew's Arrival (Nail Larsen)
    9. One More Try (Gregg Allman)


    Gregg Allman: Organ, Guitar (Acoustic), Piano
    Dr. John: Piano, Clavinet
    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    Clydie King: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Fred Beckmeier: Fender Bass
    Steve Beckmeier: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Harry Bluestone: Concert Master
    Red Callender: Bass
    Brother Gene Dinwiddie
    Venetta Field: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ricky Hirsch: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    John Leslie Hug: Guitar
    Neil Larsen: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Fender Rhodes, Horn Arrangements
    David Luell: Saxophone
    Steve Madaio: Horn
    Sherlie Mathews: Vocals (bckgr)
    Shirley Matthews: Vocals
    Bill Payne: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Pat Rizzo: Horn
    Sid Sharp: Strings, Concert Master
    Willie Weeks: Bass
    Mac Rebennack: Piano, Clavinet
    Bill Stewart: Drums
    Steve Hoffman: Mastering

    Production Credits:

    Lee Herschberg: Engineer, Mixing
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    Lenny Waronker: Producer
    Noel Newbolt: Production Assistant
    Kevin Gray: Assistant
    Mike Ragogna: Project Coordinator
    Murray Brenman: Design
    David Alexander: Photography
    Loyd Clifft: Engineer
    Diana KAylan: Art Direction
    David Alexander: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words