The Allman Brothers Band - Enlightened Rogues
    1. Need Your Love So Bad - 3:43
    2. Pegasus - 3:32
    3. Just Ain't Easy - 7:31
    4. Sail Away - 4:01
    5. Crazy Love - 4:41
    6. Try It One More Time - 5:03
    7. Blind Love - 6:05
    8. Can't Take It with You - 3:32


    Gregg Allman: Organ, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
    Dickey Betts: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Slide Guitar
    Bonnie Bramlett: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Essery: Harmonica
    David Goldflies: Bass
    Mimi Hart: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jaimoe Jai Johanny: Percussion, Conga, Drums
    Joe Lala: Percussion
    Dan Toler: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Butch Trucks: Percussion, Conga, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Tom Dowd: Producer
    Steve Gursky: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words