The Allman Brothers Band - Live at Fillmore East
    1. Statesboro Blues (Willie McTell) - 4:17
    2. Done Somebody Wrong (Ellmore James) - 4:33
    3. Stormy Monday (T.Bone Walker) - 8:44
    4. You Don't Love Me (Willie Cobbs) - 19:15
    5. Hot 'lanta (Gregg Allman, Duane Allman, Richard Betts, Butch Trucks, Barry. Oakley, Jai Johanson) - 5:17
    6. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Richard Betts) - 13:04
    7. Whipping Post (Gregg Allman) - 22:56


    Gregg Allman: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Dickey Betts: Guitar, Vocals
    Duane Allman: Guitar
    Jaimoe Jai Johanny: Percussion, Conga, Drums, Timbales
    Berry Oakley: Bass
    Butch Trucks: Percussion, Drums, Tympani [Timpani]

    Production Credits:

    Aaron Baron: Engineer
    Larry Dahlstrom: Engineer
    Tom Dowd: Producer, Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words